Front Page Gallery What's On BACK
"The Year of the Outback"
Concours 2002
Results    Trophy & Sponsors   Page 1 / Page 2

Some of the 63 sidescreen cars gathered at the Swan Hill site 2002 

Concours Class
1st Place & Best TR3A Robert Schaefer TR3A SA
2nd Place Gary Waite TR3A VIC &
People's Choice
3rd Place David Pearce TR3A TAS
4th Place & Best TR2 Keith Manning TR2 NSW
5th Place Ian Cuss TR2 VIC
6th Place & Best TR3 Roger Walker TR3 VIC
7th PlaceGary Sexton TR3 VIC
8th Place& Best TR3B Terry Goodall TR3B NSW
9th Place Ian Meates TR3A VIC
10th Place Ray Mullins TR3A VIC
11th Place & best Speed Model Replica - Ken Copeland TR2 VIC

Road Class
1st Place - John Rolfe TR3 VIC
Competition Class
1st Place - Andrew Gibson TR3A NSW
Derivative Class
1st Place - Louis Maroya Doretti NSW

Encouragement Award -
David Handyside TR3A SA
Rookie Award -
John Johnson TR3A VIC

Hard Luck Award -
Graham Brohan TR3A ACT

"Many thanks to Ian Cuss & Tony Knowlson and their band of helpers, John & Joy Muddle for the regalia, our judges,Lesley & Tony Xerri for the computer scoring, Geoff James & Mal Munro for the raffle, Swan Hill Vintage & Classic Vehicle Club for their help on the day , Allan Bare for sponsorship & bringing the Vanguard and to all the other Sponsors, entrants and helpers for making the Concours such a wonderful weekend."
John Pike - President

"The Winner" - Robert & Rosemary Schaefer's TR3A

Ever-popular Regalia sales courtesy of Joy & John Muddle & Rhonda & Bob Slender