Front Page


What's On


From the Secretary, Mark Stuckey:
Your Club's AGM will be held on Tuesday June 18th 2019

To All Register Members

As announced in the current issue of Sidescreen magazine (No. 102 April/May 2019), and as listed under National Events on the Register Forum, the 2019 Annual General Meeting of the TR Register Australia Inc. is to be held on Tuesday the 18th of June 2019 and all TR Register members are welcome to attend.

The meeting will commence at 7.30 pm. Arriving at around 6.00 pm is recommended for those wishing to have a natter and a meal prior to the meeting. 

PLEASE NOTE: Due to current trading difficulties for Concord RSL there is slight uncertainty regarding the availability of space at Concord RSL and Community Club. In the event of the venue being unavailable, Russell and Kerrie Holliday have generously offered their home as an alternate venue. Ample notice will be given.

Members not able to attend the meeting in person are encouraged to attend remotely by logging onto the Zoom conferencing facility using the invitational link that will be sent to members' email addresses prior to the meeting. If anyone is daunted by this, please contact our Vice President, Rob Bradford, for help

As is usual, the agenda for the meeting will include brief reports from members of the Committee regarding the past twelve months and during the Acting Treasurer's report it will be moved that the Register's financial statement for 2018 be accepted: Please see the attachment DOWNLOAD HERE.

Following these reports and the conclusion of any General Business relevant to the AGM, all Committee positions will be declared vacant and a Committee for 2019/2020 elected.

Life Member Brian Richards will be acting as Returning Officer.

Nominees are as follows:

  • President: John McCormack
  • Vice President: Rob Bradford
    (note: Ian Cuss has withdrawn his nomination for the VP position "so as not to cause unrest within the Club")
  • Secretary: Mark Stuckey
  • Treasurer: Tony Xerri
  • Editor: Terry Hicks
  • Webmaster: Rick Fletcher
  • New Parts Officer: Bruce Hoskins
  • Second Hand Parts Officer: Mal Munro
  • Membership Secretary: Tony Knowlson
  • Historian: John Pike
  • Regalia Officer: Chris Olson
  • Committee:
    • 1 - David Ferguson
    • 2 - Russell Holliday
    • 3 - Bob Watters

If you have any questions regarding the Annual General Meeting you are welcome to contact the relevant Committee Member or the Secretary.
See you at the AGM!

All the best,
Mark Mark Stuckey
Secretary TR Register Aust. Inc.
6 Coral Street Balgowlah New South Wales 2093 Australia
02 9400 2502